Fachbeirat

Fachbeirat DisputeResolution

Altenbach_DeutscheBank
Dr. Thomas Altenbach
Deutsche Bank AG,
Associate General Counsel,
Frankfurt am Main
thomas.altenbach@db.com

Dr. Jo Beatrix Aschenbrenner
Dr. Jo Beatrix Aschenbrenner
Bucerius Law School,
Hochschulleitung,
Hamburg
jo.aschenbrenner@law-school.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Carl Baudenbacher
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Carl Baudenbacher
Präsident des EFTA Gerichtshofs, Luxemburg,
Universität St. Gallen HSG
carl.baudenbacher@unisg.ch

Susanne_Gropp-Stadler_Siemens_Fachbeirat-sw
Susanne Gropp-Stadler
Siemens AG,
Lead Counsel Litigation,
München
susanne.gropp-stadler@siemens.com

DIS_Mazza_Francesca_sw
Dr. Francesca Mazza
Deutsche Institution für Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit e.V.,
Generalsekretärin,
Köln
fm@dis-arb.de

Dr. Meike Guskow
Dr. Meike Fabian
Nordex SE,
Counsel/Rechtsanwältin, Legal Department,
Hamburg
mfabian2@nordex-online.com

Dr. Ulrich Hagel
Dr. Ulrich Hagel
Bombardier Transportation GmbH,
Senior Expert Dispute Resolution,
Berlin
ulrich.hagel@de.transport.bombardier.com


Heusch-ClemensAugust_Nokia_web
Dr. Clemens-August Heusch
Nokia,
Head of European Litigation,
Düsseldorf
clemens.heusch@nokia.com

Dr. Jürgen Klowait
Dr. Jürgen Klowait
Rechtsanwalt und Mediator
j.klowait@hotmail.com

Koehlbrandt-JanHeiko_ADM_web
Jan Heiko Koehlbrandt, LL.M.
ADM Germany GmbH,
Senior Legal Counsel Germany,
Hamburg
janheiko.koehlbrandt@adm.com

Dan Alexander Levien

Dan-Alexander Levien
Audi Electronics Venture GmbH,
Leiter Rechtsservice,
Gaimersheim
Dan-Alexander.Levien@audi.de

Tilman_Makatsch_Deutsche Bahn_Fachbeirat-sw
Dr. Tilman Makatsch
Deutsche Bahn AG,
Head of Competition Litigation,
Berlin
tilman.makatsch@deutschebahn.com


Greg Schuetz
Greg Schuetz
The Linde Group,
Head of Global Litigation and Dispute Resolution,
New Jersey
greg.schuetz@linde.com


Dr. Anke Sessler
Dr. Anke Sessler
Skadden,
Rechtsanwältin, Partnerin,
Frankfurt am Main
anke.sessler@skadden.com

 


Welling-Marius_UBS_Fachbeirat_web
Marius Welling
UBS Europe SE,
Fachanwalt für Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht,
Head of Ligitation,
Frankfurt am Main
marius.welling@ubs.com